Committee - Year:2021 

 Office Bearers
President
Nuwan Samaranayake
e-Mail: nuwanaloka@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 076 822 5003, 072 722 8891
Vice President
Janaka Kolonnage
e-Mail: ceoedbwp@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 788 1744
Secretary
Buddhika Senasekera
e-Mail: buddhika@cmg.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 315 7072
Assistant Secretary
Sugath R. De Silva
e-Mail: sugath@slt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 429 1306
Treasurer
Jagath Ranasinghe
e-Mail: jagathr@bellmail.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7312314
Assistant Treasurer
Ajith Rajapakshe
e-Mail: ajith.rajapakshe@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 233 1166
Immediate Past President
Thusitha Gunawardena
e-Mail: thusitha@technoguide.lk
Tel.(Mobile): +94 77 359 6722

 Committee Members
Sujith Nayanapriya Wijesena
e-Mail: sujithnw@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): +44 794 1501138
Priyantha Edussuriya
e-Mail: peduss@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 123 5610, +85298377134
Wijeyanathan Sivaharan
e-Mail: sivaharanw@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 77 373 3776
Dhaminda Siriwardena
e-Mail: dhamindas@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7674176
Shalutha Athauda
e-Mail: shaluthaathauda@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 763 6424
Y.N Jayaratne
e-Mail: ynjayarathna@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 4918537
PRASANNA BALASURIYA
e-Mail: prasanna1597@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 375 1055
Griffict Watson
e-Mail: sgw@sltnet.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 314 4001
Mahesh Nanayakkara
e-Mail: mahesh.nanayakkara@srilankan.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 345 1056
Rangana Jayatilleke
e-Mail: jayatilleke.rangana@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 395 3417
Darshan Perera
e-Mail: darshan@ndbib.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 3224924
Ashhar Hameem
e-Mail: ashharhameem@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 722 5555, 0717225555
Prasanna Janakasiri
e-Mail: cdeshani@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): +97466086990, +94714298719
Saabir Sawaad
e-Mail: saabir_sawaad@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 5820208, 077 8627231
Chanaka Prathapasinghe
e-Mail: cha67na@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 076 690 7065, 077 291 0919
Kaushal Warusawithana
e-Mail: niroshw@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): +1 908 635 3529
Upul Rajapakse
e-Mail: upulr.nf@cbllk.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0777 269399
Avatar
ROYAL COLLEGE - GROUP OF 86
Royalists by nature..
(C) 2020 RC Group of 86
Site Developed By: Thusitha Gunawardena | Sponsored By:Dhaminda Siriwardena