Committee - Year:2011 

 Office Bearers
President
Yusuf Khan
e-Mail: yusufk@ualink.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 399 4661, 077 329 5344
Vice President
Vipula Wickramasinghe
e-Mail: keerthivipula@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 728 8661
Secretary
Sugath R. De Silva
e-Mail: sugath@slt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 429 1306
Assistant Secretary
Jagath Ranasinghe
e-Mail: jagathr@bellmail.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7312314
Treasurer
Janak Badugama
e-Mail: janaksb@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 453 7861
Assistant Treasurer
Pradeep Vittanachchi
e-Mail: pradeep.vittanachchi190@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7316714
Immediate Past President
Janaka Kolonnage
e-Mail: ceoedbwp@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 788 1744

 Committee Members
Kuda Herath
e-Mail: kudaherath9@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 768 0277
Chandana Gangodagama
e-Mail: chandanagangodagama@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): +61452484497
Thusitha Gunawardena
e-Mail: thusitha@technoguide.lk
Tel.(Mobile): +94 77 359 6722
Indith Manatunga
e-Mail: cworth@slt.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 772288116
Upul Prabhath
e-Mail: upul.prabhath@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 558 8555
Jayantha Somasiri
e-Mail: jayanthas@slt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 435 0787, 071 428 9690
Griffict Watson
e-Mail: sgw@sltnet.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 314 4001
Ajith Rajapakshe
e-Mail: ajith.rajapakshe@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 233 1166
Ruchira Polkumbura
e-Mail: ruchirapolkumbura@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0728261239,
Lalith Ranawaka
e-Mail: lalithranawaka@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): +61 41 537 2199
Dhaminda Siriwardena
e-Mail: dhamindas@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7674176
Thilak Sigera
e-Mail: thilak.sigera@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 731 5898
Chanaka Prathapasinghe
e-Mail: cha67na@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 076 690 7065, 077 291 0919
Kamal Thilakaratne
e-Mail: kamalt@slt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 683 7695
Kapila Ranasinghe
e-Mail: kapilarana86@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 760 5937
Wipula Ranasinghe
e-Mail: wipula@bimsara.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0710 357357 or 0777410444
Prasanna Alahakoon
e-Mail: Prasanna.alahakoon@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7776377
Amintha Sugath De Silva
e-Mail: sugathde@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 441 6655
Athula Abeyawardana
e-Mail: athu1246@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 691 3730
Upul Jinadasa
e-Mail: upul.jinadasa@sagt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 245 7200
Prasanna Pathiraja
e-Mail: prasannapathi@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7305732
Jagath J. Jayasinghe
e-Mail: jagath_jinendra@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0777799429, 0718316625
Rangana Jayatilleke
e-Mail: jayatilleke.rangana@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 395 3417
Sudath Kankanamge
e-Mail: sanshacreations@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 754 9753
Kamal Sathar
e-Mail: sakibkamil@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 333 3574
Avatar
ROYAL COLLEGE - GROUP OF 86
Royalists by nature..
(C) 2020 RC Group of 86
Site Developed By: Thusitha Gunawardena | Sponsored By:Dhaminda Siriwardena