Committee - Year:2010 

 Office Bearers
President
Janaka Kolonnage
e-Mail: ceoedbwp@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 788 1744
Vice President
Chandana Gangodagama
e-Mail: chandanagangodagama@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): +61452484497
Secretary
Thusitha Gunawardena
e-Mail: thusitha@technoguide.lk
Tel.(Mobile): +94 77 359 6722
Assistant Secretary
Nishantha Sugunapala
e-Mail: ajinish@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): +61416944522
Treasurer
Jagath Ranasinghe
e-Mail: jagathr@bellmail.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7312314
Assistant Treasurer
Indith Manatunga
e-Mail: cworth@slt.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 772288116
Committee Member
Ajith Rajapakshe
e-Mail: ajith.rajapakshe@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 233 1166

 Committee Members
Sugath R. De Silva
e-Mail: sugath@slt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 429 1306
Chanaka Prathapasinghe
e-Mail: cha67na@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 076 690 7065, 077 291 0919
Vipula Wickramasinghe
e-Mail: keerthivipula@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 728 8661
Upul Prabhath
e-Mail: upul.prabhath@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 558 8555
Uditha Ranatunga
e-Mail: uditha.r@spryn.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 806 6778
Nandika Ranatunga
e-Mail: rotariseals@sltnet.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 760 7019, 071 482 3994
Yusuf Khan
e-Mail: yusufk@ualink.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 399 4661, 077 329 5344
Griffict Watson
e-Mail: sgw@sltnet.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 314 4001
Niroshana Peiris
e-Mail: niroshanamd@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 070 425 5300
Nuwan Samaranayake
e-Mail: nuwanaloka@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 076 822 5003, 072 722 8891
Ruchira Polkumbura
e-Mail: ruchirapolkumbura@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0728261239,
Kanchana Madagammana
e-Mail: kanchanaasra@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): +61 43 298 7481
Lalith Ranawaka
e-Mail: lalithranawaka@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): +61 41 537 2199
Chamli Pushpakumara
e-Mail: chamli@kln.ac.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 514 7879
Kuda Herath
e-Mail: kudaherath9@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 768 0277
Y.N Jayaratne
e-Mail: ynjayarathna@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 4918537
Dhaminda Siriwardena
e-Mail: dhamindas@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7674176
Shantha Gunaratne
e-Mail: gunaratneshantha@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 751 9679
Dappula Aarewatte
e-Mail: dappulaaarewatte@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 790 0937
Chaminda Perera
e-Mail: maxikana@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 767 0760
Sanjaya Jayaratne
e-Mail: sanjaya31@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 772960660
Chanaka Perera
e-Mail: chanaka.perera@live.com
Tel.(Mobile): +61410222426
Prasad Wickramaratne
e-Mail: prasadwik@yahoo.com.sg
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7355466,0717355466
Kapila Ranasinghe
e-Mail: kapilarana86@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 760 5937
Wipula Ranasinghe
e-Mail: wipula@bimsara.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0710 357357 or 0777410444
Ajantha Madurapperuma
e-Mail: ajanthanew@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0096899241950
Prasanna Alahakoon
e-Mail: Prasanna.alahakoon@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7776377
Amintha Sugath De Silva
e-Mail: sugathde@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 441 6655
Ayub Muthalip
e-Mail: ayub.muthalip@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 730 7868, 070 177 7999
Mihindu Amaradasa
e-Mail: mihindua@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 776 1769
Sahen Sonnadara
e-Mail: Sahen.sonnadara@camso.co
Tel.(Mobile): 075 010 9777,077 735 0300
Upul Jinadasa
e-Mail: upul.jinadasa@sagt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 245 7200
Nirmitha Liyanaarachchi
e-Mail: nirmitha67@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 61450602940
Sanath De Silva
e-Mail: sanathrd@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): +61478367508
Deepal Amaratunga
e-Mail: deepal@expo.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 738 0581
Sudath Kankanamge
e-Mail: sanshacreations@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 754 9753
Avatar
ROYAL COLLEGE - GROUP OF 86
Royalists by nature..
(C) 2020 RC Group of 86
Site Developed By: Thusitha Gunawardena | Sponsored By:Dhaminda Siriwardena