Committee - Year:2002 

 Office Bearers
President
Manju Ariyaratne
e-Mail: manjuariyaratne@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 726 3613
Vice President
Janaka Kolonnage
e-Mail: ceoedbwp@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 788 1744
Secretary
Ajith Rajapakshe
e-Mail: ajith.rajapakshe@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 233 1166
Assistant Secretary
Upul Prabhath
e-Mail: upul.prabhath@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 558 8555
Treasurer
Nirmitha Liyanaarachchi
e-Mail: nirmitha67@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 61450602940
Assistant Treasurer
Yusuf Khan
e-Mail: yusufk@ualink.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 399 4661, 077 329 5344
Immediate Past President
Nuwan Samaranayake
e-Mail: nuwanaloka@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 076 822 5003, 072 722 8891

 Committee Members
Indrakumar Heenatigala
e-Mail: indrakumarhee@yahoo.co.uk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 349 3781
Uditha Ranatunga
e-Mail: uditha.r@spryn.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 806 6778
Chandana Jayasundara
e-Mail: dr.lchandana@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 4365953 / 077 7302520
Arjuna Pathmaperuma
e-Mail: adp.nmra@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 4534659
Priyantha Edussuriya
e-Mail: peduss@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 123 5610, +85298377134
Dimuthu Calyaneratne
e-Mail: dimuthucalyaneratne@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0705578825
Thusith Nilantha Hewage
e-Mail: nznilan@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): +64211494646
Harsha De Silva
e-Mail: harsha_angelo@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 382 6731
Roshan Samidon
e-Mail: roshan.samidon@candorh.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7718434
Mangala Samarajeewa
e-Mail: mangalasam@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): +94777347887
Kuda Herath
e-Mail: kudaherath9@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 768 0277
Dulmin Samarasingha
e-Mail: dulminn@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 856 9992
Shantha Gunaratne
e-Mail: gunaratneshantha@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 751 9679
Dappula Aarewatte
e-Mail: dappulaaarewatte@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 790 0937
Rohitha Weerasinghe
e-Mail: rohitha@mech.mrt.ac.lk
Tel.(Mobile): +44 7886 848490, 077 768 8886
Chaminda Perera
e-Mail: maxikana@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 767 0760
Suranka Delie
e-Mail: surankadelie@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0715158936, 0712885396
Dinantha Thambawita
e-Mail: Dthambavita@childfund.org
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7783130
Thisun Amarasinghe
e-Mail: amarasinghe@xtra.co.nz
Tel.(Mobile): 077 734 5601
Wipula Ranasinghe
e-Mail: wipula@bimsara.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0710 357357 or 0777410444
Aruna Ekanayake
e-Mail: arunaukbe@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7664565
Upul Rajapakse
e-Mail: upulr.nf@cbllk.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0777 269399
Nalin Asoka Wimalaratne
e-Mail: jason45lk@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 409 8556
Ayub Muthalip
e-Mail: ayub.muthalip@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 730 7868, 070 177 7999
Sahen Sonnadara
e-Mail: Sahen.sonnadara@camso.co
Tel.(Mobile): 075 010 9777,077 735 0300
Upul Jinadasa
e-Mail: upul.jinadasa@sagt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 245 7200
Sudesh Ramasundara
e-Mail: sudesh2276@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile):
Prasanna Pathiraja
e-Mail: prasannapathi@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7305732
Thusitha Gunawardena
e-Mail: thusitha@technoguide.lk
Tel.(Mobile): +94 77 359 6722
Sahan Jayasekera
e-Mail: sahan.buddhi@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0718-266278
Indith Manatunga
e-Mail: cworth@slt.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 772288116
Sudath Kankanamge
e-Mail: sanshacreations@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 754 9753
Rohitha Mataraarachchi
e-Mail: rohithapm@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 779 9800
Anura Abeysinghe
e-Mail: atabeysinghe@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 439 7970
Avatar
ROYAL COLLEGE - GROUP OF 86
Royalists by nature..
(C) 2020 RC Group of 86
Site Developed By: Thusitha Gunawardena | Sponsored By:Dhaminda Siriwardena