Committee - Year:2012 

 Office Bearers
President
Yusuf Khan
e-Mail: yusufk@ualink.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 399 4661, 077 329 5344
Vice President
Vipula Wickramasinghe
e-Mail: keerthivipula@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 728 8661
Secretary
Sugath R. De Silva
e-Mail: sugath@slt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 429 1306
Assistant Secretary
Jagath Ranasinghe
e-Mail: jagathr@bellmail.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7312314
Treasurer
Janak Badugama
e-Mail: janaksb@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 453 7861
Assistant Treasurer
Eshan Perera
e-Mail: epperera@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 075 026 0436
Immediate Past President
Janaka Kolonnage
e-Mail: ceoedbwp@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 788 1744

 Committee Members
Kuda Herath
e-Mail: kudaherath9@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 768 0277
Chandana Gangodagama
e-Mail: chandanagangodagama@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): +61452484497
Thusitha Gunawardena
e-Mail: thusitha@technoguide.lk
Tel.(Mobile): +94 77 359 6722
Indith Manatunga
e-Mail: cworth@slt.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 772288116
Upul Prabhath
e-Mail: upul.prabhath@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 558 8555
Griffict Watson
e-Mail: sgw@sltnet.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 314 4001
Ajith Rajapakshe
e-Mail: ajith.rajapakshe@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 233 1166
Dhaminda Siriwardena
e-Mail: dhamindas@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7674176
Amintha Sugath De Silva
e-Mail: sugathde@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 441 6655
Prasanna Pathiraja
e-Mail: prasannapathi@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7305732
Pradeep Perera
e-Mail: pradeep.perera@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 347 2610
Pradeep Vittanachchi
e-Mail: pradeep.vittanachchi190@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7316714
Deepal Amaratunga
e-Mail: deepal@expo.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 738 0581
Udeepa Peiris
e-Mail: udeepaa@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7303480
Upul Jinadasa
e-Mail: upul.jinadasa@sagt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 245 7200
Jayantha Somasiri
e-Mail: jayanthas@slt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 435 0787, 071 428 9690
Ruchira Polkumbura
e-Mail: ruchirapolkumbura@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0728261239,
Lalith Ranawaka
e-Mail: lalithranawaka@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): +61 41 537 2199
Kamal Thilakaratne
e-Mail: kamalt@slt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 683 7695
Kapila Ranasinghe
e-Mail: kapilarana86@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 760 5937
Wipula Ranasinghe
e-Mail: wipula@bimsara.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0710 357357 or 0777410444
Prasanna Alahakoon
e-Mail: Prasanna.alahakoon@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7776377
Jagath J. Jayasinghe
e-Mail: jagath_jinendra@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0777799429, 0718316625
Sudath Kankanamge
e-Mail: sanshacreations@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 754 9753
Kamal Sathar
e-Mail: sakibkamil@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 333 3574
Avatar
ROYAL COLLEGE - GROUP OF 86
Royalists by nature..
(C) 2020 RC Group of 86
Site Developed By: Thusitha Gunawardena | Sponsored By:Dhaminda Siriwardena