Committee - Year:2005 

 Office Bearers
President
Yusuf Khan
e-Mail: yusufk@ualink.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 399 4661, 077 329 5344
Vice President
Chaminda Perera
e-Mail: maxikana@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 767 0760
Secretary
Upul Prabhath
e-Mail: upul.prabhath@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 558 8555
Assistant Secretary
Thusitha Gunawardena
e-Mail: thusitha@technoguide.lk
Tel.(Mobile): +94 77 359 6722
Treasurer
Upul Jinadasa
e-Mail: upul.jinadasa@sagt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 245 7200
Assistant Treasurer
Kapila Ranasinghe
e-Mail: kapilarana86@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 760 5937
Committee Member
Shalutha Athauda
e-Mail: shaluthaathauda@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 763 6424

 Committee Members
Jayantha Somasiri
e-Mail: jayanthas@slt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 435 0787, 071 428 9690
Ajith Rajapakshe
e-Mail: ajith.rajapakshe@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 233 1166
Sujeevan Senaratne
e-Mail: sujeevansenaratne@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0714164252
Nuwan Samaranayake
e-Mail: nuwanaloka@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 076 822 5003, 072 722 8891
Rajiv De Sylva
e-Mail: rajiv@ranfer.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7744234
Mangala Samarajeewa
e-Mail: mangalasam@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): +94777347887
Wipula Ranasinghe
e-Mail: wipula@bimsara.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0710 357357 or 0777410444
Manju Ariyaratne
e-Mail: manjuariyaratne@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 726 3613
Ayub Muthalip
e-Mail: ayub.muthalip@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 730 7868, 070 177 7999
Bimsara Gamage
e-Mail: bimsara@bimsara.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 780 0606, 077 246 7272
Mihindu Amaradasa
e-Mail: mihindua@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 776 1769
Nirmitha Liyanaarachchi
e-Mail: nirmitha67@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 61450602940
Ravindra Pitigalage
e-Mail: ravindra@ltl.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 2762859
Rohitha Mataraarachchi
e-Mail: rohithapm@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 779 9800
Samitha Imaduwage
e-Mail: samitha1@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0772441978
Lalith Ranawaka
e-Mail: lalithranawaka@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): +61 41 537 2199
Chamli Pushpakumara
e-Mail: chamli@kln.ac.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 514 7879
Pradeep Welaratne
e-Mail: upwgroup@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 758 3983
Kuda Herath
e-Mail: kudaherath9@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 768 0277
Chandana Gangodagama
e-Mail: chandanagangodagama@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): +61452484497
Dinantha Thambawita
e-Mail: Dthambavita@childfund.org
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7783130
Chanaka Perera
e-Mail: chanaka.perera@live.com
Tel.(Mobile): +61410222426
Aruna Ekanayake
e-Mail: arunaukbe@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7664565
Upul Rajapakse
e-Mail: upulr.nf@cbllk.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0777 269399
Sahen Sonnadara
e-Mail: Sahen.sonnadara@camso.co
Tel.(Mobile): 075 010 9777,077 735 0300
Deepal Amaratunga
e-Mail: deepal@expo.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 738 0581
Nandana Seneviratne
e-Mail: sunlightsales7@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7486268
Vipula Wickramasinghe
e-Mail: keerthivipula@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 728 8661
Avatar
ROYAL COLLEGE - GROUP OF 86
Royalists by nature..
(C) 2020 RC Group of 86
Site Developed By: Thusitha Gunawardena | Sponsored By:Dhaminda Siriwardena