Committee - Year:2016 

 Office Bearers
President
Vipula Wickramasinghe
e-Mail: keerthivipula@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 728 8661
Vice President
Y.N Jayaratne
e-Mail: ynjayarathna@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 4918537
Secretary
Upul Prabhath
e-Mail: upul.prabhath@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 558 8555
Assistant Secretary
Thusitha Gunawardena
e-Mail: thusitha@technoguide.lk
Tel.(Mobile): +94 77 359 6722
Treasurer
Ajith Rajapakshe
e-Mail: ajith.rajapakshe@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 233 1166
Assistant Treasurer
Janak Badugama
e-Mail: janaksb@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 453 7861
Immediate Past President
Yusuf Khan
e-Mail: yusufk@ualink.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 399 4661, 077 329 5344

 Committee Members
Deepal Amaratunga
e-Mail: deepal@expo.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 738 0581
Bimsara Gamage
e-Mail: bimsara@bimsara.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 780 0606, 077 246 7272
Kapila Jayaratne
e-Mail: kapjay613@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 757 7956
Sahan Jayasekera
e-Mail: sahan.buddhi@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0718-266278
Janaka Kolonnage
e-Mail: ceoedbwp@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 788 1744
Renuke Mangalajeewa
e-Mail: mangi5756@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 626 8283, 077 388 5566
Rohitha Mataraarachchi
e-Mail: rohithapm@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 779 9800
Prasanna Pathiraja
e-Mail: prasannapathi@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7305732
Udeepa Peiris
e-Mail: udeepaa@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7303480
Upul Peiris
e-Mail: upul.peiris@hayleysadvantis.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 303 3900
Pradeep Perera
e-Mail: pradeep.perera@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 347 2610
Kapila Ranasinghe
e-Mail: kapilarana86@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 760 5937
Uditha Ranatunga
e-Mail: uditha.r@spryn.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 806 6778
Jayantha Somasiri
e-Mail: jayanthas@slt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 435 0787, 071 428 9690
Pradeep Vittanachchi
e-Mail: pradeep.vittanachchi190@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7316714
Avatar
ROYAL COLLEGE - GROUP OF 86
Royalists by nature..
(C) 2020 RC Group of 86
Site Developed By: Thusitha Gunawardena | Sponsored By:Dhaminda Siriwardena