Committee - Year:2008 

 Office Bearers
President
Kuda Herath
e-Mail: kudaherath9@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 768 0277
Vice President
Upul Jinadasa
e-Mail: upul.jinadasa@sagt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 245 7200
Secretary
Upul Rajapakse
e-Mail: upulr.nf@cbllk.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0777 269399
Assistant Secretary
Thusitha Gunawardena
e-Mail: thusitha@technoguide.lk
Tel.(Mobile): +94 77 359 6722
Treasurer
Pradeep Welaratne
e-Mail: upwgroup@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 758 3983
Assistant Treasurer
Ajith Rajapakshe
e-Mail: ajith.rajapakshe@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 233 1166
Immediate Past President
Manju Ariyaratne
e-Mail: manjuariyaratne@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 726 3613

 Committee Members
Shalutha Athauda
e-Mail: shaluthaathauda@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 763 6424
Uditha Ranatunga
e-Mail: uditha.r@spryn.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 806 6778
Jayantha Somasiri
e-Mail: jayanthas@slt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 435 0787, 071 428 9690
Yusuf Khan
e-Mail: yusufk@ualink.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 399 4661, 077 329 5344
Nuwan Samaranayake
e-Mail: nuwanaloka@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 076 822 5003, 072 722 8891
Lalith Ranawaka
e-Mail: lalithranawaka@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): +61 41 537 2199
Chaminda Perera
e-Mail: maxikana@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 767 0760
Darshana Vitharana
e-Mail: darshanavitharana@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 237 2450, 075 096 8025
Dinantha Thambawita
e-Mail: Dthambavita@childfund.org
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7783130
Kapila Ranasinghe
e-Mail: kapilarana86@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 760 5937
Wipula Ranasinghe
e-Mail: wipula@bimsara.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0710 357357 or 0777410444
Ajantha Madurapperuma
e-Mail: ajanthanew@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0096899241950
Ayub Muthalip
e-Mail: ayub.muthalip@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 730 7868, 070 177 7999
Nirmitha Liyanaarachchi
e-Mail: nirmitha67@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 61450602940
Prasanna Pathiraja
e-Mail: prasannapathi@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7305732
Deepal Amaratunga
e-Mail: deepal@expo.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 738 0581
Janaka Kolonnage
e-Mail: ceoedbwp@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 788 1744
Upul Prabhath
e-Mail: upul.prabhath@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 558 8555
Rohitha Mataraarachchi
e-Mail: rohithapm@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 779 9800
Avatar
ROYAL COLLEGE - GROUP OF 86
Royalists by nature..
(C) 2020 RC Group of 86
Site Developed By: Thusitha Gunawardena | Sponsored By:Dhaminda Siriwardena