Committee - Year:2020 

 Office Bearers
President
Thusitha Gunawardena
e-Mail: thusitha@technoguide.lk
Tel.(Mobile): +94 77 359 6722
Vice President
Y.N Jayaratne
e-Mail: ynjayarathna@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 4918537
Secretary
Sugath R. De Silva
e-Mail: sugath@slt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 429 1306
Assistant Secretary
Griffict Watson
e-Mail: sgw@sltnet.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 314 4001
Treasurer
Ajith Rajapakshe
e-Mail: ajith.rajapakshe@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 233 1166
Assistant Treasurer
Jagath Ranasinghe
e-Mail: jagathr@bellmail.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7312314
Immediate Past President
Janaka Kolonnage
e-Mail: ceoedbwp@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 788 1744

 Committee Members
Upul Peiris
e-Mail: upul.peiris@hayleysadvantis.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 303 3900
Wijeyanathan Sivaharan
e-Mail: sivaharanw@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 77 373 3776
Shalutha Athauda
e-Mail: shaluthaathauda@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 763 6424
Arjuna Pathmaperuma
e-Mail: adp.nmra@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 4534659
Sujeevan Senaratne
e-Mail: sujeevansenaratne@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0714164252
Nuwan Samaranayake
e-Mail: nuwanaloka@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 076 822 5003, 072 722 8891
Buddhika Senasekera
e-Mail: buddhika@cmg.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 315 7072
Kuda Herath
e-Mail: kudaherath9@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 768 0277
Dhaminda Siriwardena
e-Mail: dhamindas@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7674176
Janak Badugama
e-Mail: janaksb@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 453 7861
Amintha Sugath De Silva
e-Mail: sugathde@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 441 6655
Deepal Amaratunga
e-Mail: deepal@expo.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 738 0581
Vipula Wickramasinghe
e-Mail: keerthivipula@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 728 8661
Upul Prabhath
e-Mail: upul.prabhath@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 558 8555
Avatar
ROYAL COLLEGE - GROUP OF 86
Royalists by nature..
(C) 2020 RC Group of 86
Site Developed By: Thusitha Gunawardena | Sponsored By:Dhaminda Siriwardena