Committee - Year:2018 

 Office Bearers
President
Janaka Kolonnage
e-Mail: ceoedbwp@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 788 1744
Vice President
Shalutha Athauda
e-Mail: shaluthaathauda@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 763 6424
Secretary
Thusitha Gunawardena
e-Mail: thusitha@technoguide.lk
Tel.(Mobile): +94 77 359 6722
Assistant Secretary
Sugath R. De Silva
e-Mail: sugath@slt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 429 1306
Treasurer
Ajith Rajapakshe
e-Mail: ajith.rajapakshe@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 233 1166
Assistant Treasurer
Mahesh Nanayakkara
e-Mail: mahesh.nanayakkara@srilankan.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 345 1056
Immediate Past President
Manju Ariyaratne
e-Mail: manjuariyaratne@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 726 3613

 Committee Members
Ashhar Hameem
e-Mail: ashharhameem@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 722 5555, 0717225555
Buddhin Gunasekera
e-Mail: buddhin7@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): +94 77 331 3378
Ruchira Polkumbura
e-Mail: ruchirapolkumbura@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0728261239,
Dhaminda Siriwardena
e-Mail: dhamindas@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7674176
Rangana Jayatilleke
e-Mail: jayatilleke.rangana@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 395 3417
Mangala Samarajeewa
e-Mail: mangalasam@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): +94777347887
Rohitha Mataraarachchi
e-Mail: rohithapm@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 779 9800
Upul Prabhath
e-Mail: upul.prabhath@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 558 8555
Uditha Ranatunga
e-Mail: uditha.r@spryn.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 806 6778
Vipula Wickramasinghe
e-Mail: keerthivipula@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 728 8661
Prasanna Alahakoon
e-Mail: Prasanna.alahakoon@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7776377
Sujeevan Senaratne
e-Mail: sujeevansenaratne@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0714164252
Amintha Sugath De Silva
e-Mail: sugathde@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 441 6655
Prashan Wijayanayake
e-Mail: prashan@buildingteam1.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 224 1145
Buddhika Senasekera
e-Mail: buddhika@cmg.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 315 7072
Wijeyanathan Sivaharan
e-Mail: sivaharanw@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 77 373 3776
Jagath Ranasinghe
e-Mail: jagathr@bellmail.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7312314
Avatar
ROYAL COLLEGE - GROUP OF 86
Royalists by nature..
(C) 2020 RC Group of 86
Site Developed By: Thusitha Gunawardena | Sponsored By:Dhaminda Siriwardena