Committee - Year:2009 

 Office Bearers
President
Janaka Kolonnage
e-Mail: ceoedbwp@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 788 1744
Vice President
Chandana Gangodagama
e-Mail: chandanagangodagama@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): +61452484497
Secretary
Thusitha Gunawardena
e-Mail: thusitha@technoguide.lk
Tel.(Mobile): +94 77 359 6722
Assistant Secretary
Nirmitha Liyanaarachchi
e-Mail: nirmitha67@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 61450602940
Treasurer
Jagath Ranasinghe
e-Mail: jagathr@bellmail.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7312314
Assistant Treasurer
Rangana Jayatilleke
e-Mail: jayatilleke.rangana@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 395 3417
Immediate Past President
Kuda Herath
e-Mail: kudaherath9@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 768 0277

 Committee Members
Shalutha Athauda
e-Mail: shaluthaathauda@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 763 6424
Uditha Ranatunga
e-Mail: uditha.r@spryn.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 806 6778
Yusuf Khan
e-Mail: yusufk@ualink.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 399 4661, 077 329 5344
Niroshana Peiris
e-Mail: niroshanamd@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 070 425 5300
Ajith Rajapakshe
e-Mail: ajith.rajapakshe@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 233 1166
Nuwan Samaranayake
e-Mail: nuwanaloka@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 076 822 5003, 072 722 8891
Ruchira Polkumbura
e-Mail: ruchirapolkumbura@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0728261239,
Lalith Ranawaka
e-Mail: lalithranawaka@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): +61 41 537 2199
Y.N Jayaratne
e-Mail: ynjayarathna@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 4918537
Dhaminda Siriwardena
e-Mail: dhamindas@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7674176
Dinantha Thambawita
e-Mail: Dthambavita@childfund.org
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7783130
Prasad Wickramaratne
e-Mail: prasadwik@yahoo.com.sg
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7355466,0717355466
Kapila Ranasinghe
e-Mail: kapilarana86@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 760 5937
Wipula Ranasinghe
e-Mail: wipula@bimsara.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0710 357357 or 0777410444
Aruna Ekanayake
e-Mail: arunaukbe@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7664565
Ajantha Madurapperuma
e-Mail: ajanthanew@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0096899241950
Prasanna Alahakoon
e-Mail: Prasanna.alahakoon@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7776377
Ayub Muthalip
e-Mail: ayub.muthalip@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 730 7868, 070 177 7999
Sahen Sonnadara
e-Mail: Sahen.sonnadara@camso.co
Tel.(Mobile): 075 010 9777,077 735 0300
Deepal Amaratunga
e-Mail: deepal@expo.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 738 0581
Sudath Kankanamge
e-Mail: sanshacreations@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 754 9753
Vipula Wickramasinghe
e-Mail: keerthivipula@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 728 8661
Upul Prabhath
e-Mail: upul.prabhath@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 558 8555
Rohitha Mataraarachchi
e-Mail: rohithapm@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 779 9800
Nishantha Sugunapala
e-Mail: ajinish@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): +61416944522
Avatar
ROYAL COLLEGE - GROUP OF 86
Royalists by nature..
(C) 2020 RC Group of 86
Site Developed By: Thusitha Gunawardena | Sponsored By:Dhaminda Siriwardena