Committee - Year:2006 

 Office Bearers
President
Nuwan Samaranayake
e-Mail: nuwanaloka@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 076 822 5003, 072 722 8891
Vice President
Janaka Kolonnage
e-Mail: ceoedbwp@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 788 1744
Secretary
Upul Prabhath
e-Mail: upul.prabhath@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 558 8555
Assistant Secretary
Thusitha Gunawardena
e-Mail: thusitha@technoguide.lk
Tel.(Mobile): +94 77 359 6722
Treasurer
Ajith Rajapakshe
e-Mail: ajith.rajapakshe@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 233 1166
Assistant Treasurer
Ravindra Pitigalage
e-Mail: ravindra@ltl.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 2762859
Immediate Past President
Yusuf Khan
e-Mail: yusufk@ualink.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 399 4661, 077 329 5344

 Committee Members
Shalutha Athauda
e-Mail: shaluthaathauda@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 763 6424
Chaminda Perera
e-Mail: maxikana@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 767 0760
Palitha Satharasinghe
e-Mail: palithasat@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile):
Kapila Ranasinghe
e-Mail: kapilarana86@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 760 5937
Wipula Ranasinghe
e-Mail: wipula@bimsara.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0710 357357 or 0777410444
Ayub Muthalip
e-Mail: ayub.muthalip@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 730 7868, 070 177 7999
Upul Jinadasa
e-Mail: upul.jinadasa@sagt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 245 7200
Nirmitha Liyanaarachchi
e-Mail: nirmitha67@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 61450602940
Rohitha Mataraarachchi
e-Mail: rohithapm@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 779 9800
Upul Peiris
e-Mail: upul.peiris@hayleysadvantis.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 303 3900
Jayantha Somasiri
e-Mail: jayanthas@slt.com.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 435 0787, 071 428 9690
Lalith Ranawaka
e-Mail: lalithranawaka@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): +61 41 537 2199
Prashan Wijayanayake
e-Mail: prashan@buildingteam1.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 224 1145
Manjula Peiris
e-Mail: manjulap@maliban.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 402 7177
Chamli Pushpakumara
e-Mail: chamli@kln.ac.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 071 514 7879
Nishanathe Dahanayake
e-Mail: nishanathe@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 350 5240
Y.N Jayaratne
e-Mail: ynjayarathna@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 071 4918537
Dhaminda Siriwardena
e-Mail: dhamindas@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7674176
Javed Mansoor
e-Mail: javedmansoor69@yahoo.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 321 5024
Dulip Jayakody
e-Mail: dummy672190487V@royal1986.org
Tel.(Mobile): 077 730 8849
Dinantha Thambawita
e-Mail: Dthambavita@childfund.org
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7783130
Malinda Fernando
e-Mail: wmjfernando@sltnet.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 773 8042
Prasad Wickramaratne
e-Mail: prasadwik@yahoo.com.sg
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7355466,0717355466
Bilruth Heiyantudawa
e-Mail: bilruth@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): +97466407236, 077 734 5810
Aruna Ekanayake
e-Mail: arunaukbe@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 7664565
Ajantha Madurapperuma
e-Mail: ajanthanew@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 0096899241950
Manju Ariyaratne
e-Mail: manjuariyaratne@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 072 726 3613
Sanath Karunaratne
e-Mail: sanlawsl@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 739 8555
Mihindu Amaradasa
e-Mail: mihindua@hotmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 776 1769
Gamini Mannakkara
e-Mail: gaminilm@gmail.com
Tel.(Mobile): 077 237 8837
Deepal Amaratunga
e-Mail: deepal@expo.lk
Tel.(Mobile): 077 738 0581
Avatar
ROYAL COLLEGE - GROUP OF 86
Royalists by nature..
(C) 2020 RC Group of 86
Site Developed By: Thusitha Gunawardena | Sponsored By:Dhaminda Siriwardena